The Mecosta Osceola Transit Authority is governed by six (6) Board members, three each from both Mecosta and Osceola counties. They serve as follows:

Board Chair - Mr. Raymond Steinke, Mecosta County Board of Commissioner representative

Vice Chair - Ms. Jill Halladay, Osceola County Board of Commissioner representative.

Board Secretary - Mr. David Johns - Osceola County Member at Large.

Ms. Sally Andrews - Reed City representative.

Ms. Mary Vogt - Big Rapids City representative.

Ms. Brenda Lambrix - Mecosta County Member at Large.

Board members may be contacted via MOTA at 18710 16 Mile Rd. Big Rapids, MI 49307  or by calling 231-796-4896.